Kårens organisation

Styrelsen 2017-18

BefattningNamnE-post
Ordförande Björn Tomtlund bjorn.tomtlund@telia.com
Vice ordförande Anders Olsson carolaochanders@telia.com
Sekreterare Jan Hage jan.hage@telia.com
Kassör Reine Axelsson reine@attendel.se
Ledamot Nils-Erik Karlsson nisse.karlsson@mbox302.swipnet.se
Ledamot Lars Hornevall  lars.hornevall@gmail.com
Ledamot Henrik Larsson mj.h.larsson@hotmail.com
Styrelsesuppleant Albert Langenbach albert.langenbach@telia.com
Styrelsesuppleant Kaarel Pütsep  -

Övriga roller

BefattningNamnE-post
     
Ordf. Enskilda Kassan Björn Tomtlund bjorn.tomtlund@telia.com
Redorgörare EK Reine Axelsson reine@attendel.se
Traditionsbevarare Henrik Larsson mj.h.larsson@hotmail.com
Revisor Lars Larsson larssonlar2@gmail.com
Revisor Mikael Sjöqvist mikael.sjoqvist@minduseit.se
Revisorsuppleant Owe Stedenfeldt owe@stedenfeldt.se
Valberedning Bengt Fransson bengt.v.fransson@comhem.se
Valberedning Christer Nyström christer.nystrom66@yahoo.se